Announcing a new chartered Unit - Parliamentarians of Brooklyn New York. The Unit was chartered in October, 2018 and has a growing membership nearing 100 members, of which 24 are Registered Parliamentarians (RP).


Pictured L - R: Roland Williams RP, Treasurer • Diana Duncan RP, Corresponding Secretary • Junita Rose Carn RP, Secretary • Rob Robinson, President, RP • Denisha McPherson RP, Vice-President • Shirley Irick Taylor RP, Financial Secretary • Daniel Brown RP, Parliamentarian, • Derrick S. Isaac RP, Sgt. At Arms

Standing L - R: Derrick Taylor RP, Sandra Hyatt RP, James McIntosh, RP, Jeannine Hunte RP, Gregory A. Delts RP, Tina Crockett RP.


We congratulate this most recent addition to our Association, and wish the Parliamentarians of Brooklyn New York tremendous success in their future endeavors that advance the mission and vision of the National Association of Parliamentarians.  

© 2019 By New York Association of Parliamentarians